AirDoctor Reviews
(Based On 549 Reviews)
96% of Respondents Would Recommend This to a Friend

Reviews in the past month

Verified Buyer!

By Kristen from Virginia Beach, VA on 11/02/2021

Best air purifier

I love this air purifiers technology! It definitely filters out smells and the kids love it too! I have recommended it to so many people and they all love it as well!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jacalyn from Ringoes, NJ on 11/13/2021

Perfect product

Excellent products bought 2 of them - they r great!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Wendy Berteau from Kenner, LA on 11/17/2021

Great service

Customer service was great. Representative was able to help me that everything I needed to know plus more. I thank her very much

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By David and Shirley from Richardson, TX on 11/24/2021

Finally, Pure Air

We have purchased other products making great claims about purifying our house. We had given up hope of having clean air in our home. And then our daughter-in-law told us about Airdoctor! This air purifier actually goes way beyond our hopes. Finally, our eyes and lungs know the difference. Thank you...Thank you...Thank you!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By BevW from Casa Grande, AZ on 11/22/2021

Great product

Love it. Very dependable

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Wanda Anderson from Hutto, TX on 11/20/2021

Great air purifier

Quiet and very effective.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Claus from Germantown, WI on 11/16/2021

No itchy eyes!

Never knew what clean air was like! Very quiet and works perfectly.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By MSF from Auburn, NH on 11/13/2021

Important for health and peace of mind.

Effective, quiet, economical.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Monique S from Creswell, OR on 11/11/2021

Allergen free home

My husband and son deal with awful grass allergies where they walk outside and their eyes swell up (live in the country with a grass field out our back door). The air doctor has cleared all of it up inside and they don’t struggle in our home! We are so thankful for this machine!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Montana kate from Yuma, AZ on 11/09/2021

Hmm clean air!

I have a toxic mold allergy and even though I breathe through pin holes according to cats can and my ENT. I noticed a difference in my air after 20 minutes of plugging in my new air doctor 3000.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Mike from Florence, AZ on 08/03/2021

Allergies held at bay

The air doctor improved how I feel at home. My allergies while they have not been cured at least are held at bay and I sleep better and feel better.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Suz from Glendale, AZ on 08/07/2021

Really Works

Bought on sale for an awesome price which made it about cost of other brands. After reading reviews praising product and the specs I decided I’d get it. Air Doctor has an overall sq ft cleaning area larger than those others. It should do well for most all of my house. Like advertised it’s really quiet. You barely know it’s on unless walk by and hear the very low fan. I put it in the living room on the wall that backs the kitchen. I think that’s the best spot for whole house coverage, right in middle. So after I got it and it was on maybe a week my Mom burnt something in the kitchen and I watched as the light went red and fan speed picked up. Can’t remember time taken but eventually the light got back to blue and the fan was quiet again. The burnt smell was gone and pretty much except for initial smell there wasn’t any strong smell. I’m going to say this Air Doctor works super dooper. Oh takes care of litter box and other smells waffling from bathroom.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Theresa Pope from Clovis, CA on 08/07/2021

Keeps dust down in the house!

This has cut down on my dusting. I didn’t realize how amazing it was working until I noticed this. It also kicks into high speed when I cook or even the slightest something in the air!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kelly from Kennewick, WA on 10/30/2021

Love it, I do wish the filters were cheaper!

Love it! When I bought it I read the comments, and someone asked the price for filters and the response was to check the store, however they do many deals on filters, I’ve only been extended a 15% off and I still had to pay for shipping. Just wish the filters were cheaper living off a single mom budget and all.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jenny from Marion, AR on 10/30/2021

This has helped my family tremendously!

Everything about the air doctor is amazing! It has helped with pet dander, allergies, sinus infections!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jess from Akron, OH on 10/22/2021

Help with allergies !

We’ve been so amazed with how much the air doctor has helped with our sons allergies . I can’t believe when we cook dinner, the filter starts running overtime to purify the air. It’s incredible ! The cost of the filters is frustrating . We don’t have a choice but to pay the money because we have to help our son !

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sally from Newport News, VA on 10/17/2021

When cooking, the smell from the stove does not st

Had for a short time, no regrets so far.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Peter tran from Westminster, CA on 10/15/2021

10

It’s better

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Angel from Los Angeles, CA on 10/14/2021

Life changing

My doctor recommended this product to me, as she feels it is the best on the market. I get migraines and allergies and suspect I have a dust allergy. They both all but disappeared when I got this filter immediately. If you’re on the fence, pull the trigger! I got mine financed through affirm, making it affordable.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kelly B. LMT from Chatham, NY on 10/14/2021

Satisfied

I have an air doctor in my house and at my massage office. My house feels cleaner and I feel safer in my office with the Air Doctor. I would highly recommend Air Doctor.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jolene Moeser from Saint Peters, MO on 10/13/2021

Easy to Setup

Great deal! Shipping was fast. Setup was so simple. The AirDoctor was up abs running in minutes. We can’t wait to see the difference in our air quality this winter.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By C&L from Marion, IA on 10/13/2021

Very quiet and works great!

Very quiet.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By It works! from Las Vegas, NV on 10/10/2021

Great for kitchen area while cooking

Love the automated feature! But its very large kind of an eye sore in my living room.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By SallyH from Westlake, OH on 10/10/2021

This is a great air purifier.

This device is effective. From the first time I plugged it in, I was breathing better. My family (with two toddlers) came and the air quality light turned red! Also, I forgot to turn on my exhaust fan in the kitchen when browning onions and mushrooms and the device detected the cooking from two rooms away. This device is A+++ for me.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Geraldo from Cincinnati, OH on 10/08/2021

Quiet Sentinel

Superior design and engineering makes for a beautiful marriage. Two units keep the air in our large apartment refreshed. Quiet operating makes for ideal roommate.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Deborah Smith from Grover Beach, CA on 10/08/2021

Smart Purchase

We love our purifiers! All of us notice how clean the air is. They cool the air slightly, are quiet and beautifully designed.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Linda from Friant, CA on 10/07/2021

Clean air

Very satisfied

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Picky from Denton, TX on 10/06/2021

Great Performance for Great Price

This beautiful air purifier is so simple to operate and easy to move around because it only weighs 18 pounds. I love that it has the option to produce negative ions. AirDoctor AD3000 is a high quality piece of machinery/electronic and while the Ultra HEPA filter is expensive it is very well worth it. Not many other brands offered a model with the Ultra HEPA. If you know anything about HEPA filters, you can imagine the performance of the “Ultra” to be extremely efficient. There really isn’t anything negative at this point in my experience as we have only had it for a month. Will add more info down the line.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Ciess from Madison, NJ on 10/06/2021

Feel it made covid home safer and spread-free

I’d just received the orders a few weeks before and, honestly, had unpacked and was using only one purifier upstairs. Then a bit of a viral breakout happened at the high school and covid reached our personal shores. Kids quarantined in their rooms with the AirDoctor. I truly feel the purifier helped keep the air clean and neither me nor my husband had so much as a sniffle the entire time we cared for the kids or anytime after! We have since moved the purifier to the basement, where we’d originally planned, and it has been absolutely fantastic.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Mindy@hotmail. from Citrus Heights, CA on 10/05/2021

Fabulous all the way around

My 500 sq ft apt seemed too small for the unit I received so I sold it to my neighbor who is suffering from allergies and is legally blind. He commented the other day how appreciative he is that I sold it to him. He’s very happy with the purchase. Customer care was willing to accept the unit but I found a buyer immediately. They were wonderful!!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 1-30
Back to Top